#CD «Crossing The Rubicon»




01. Ease my clousure

02. Crossing the Rubicon

03. Ghost on the wall

04. A love like ours

05. Into the great unknown

06. Baby don`t be leave

07. Need him now

08. Fire meets fire

09. Jupiter and Venus

10. House on fire

11. What`s my name

12. One of your own

På lager